Fleet is now available in paperback

Get book six of The Royal Marine Space Commandos now and if you haven’t read the By Strength and Guile trilogy, it’s now available in a one volume omnibus edition.


Hunted by a superior foe out for revenge, can Dreadnought survive?

Commodore Cohen wants to use his new fleet to cripple the Koschite Republic’s war effort, by destroying their enormous shipyard at U-235. But after Admiral Morgan lost two fleets to Deathless ambushes, the Royal Navy can’t risk another failed attack.

When Dreadnought is sent to investigate Deathless asteroid mining facilities, Admiral Tomsk recognises his chance to deal a crippling blow to the Royal Navy, and also take his revenge on the man he sees as his nemesis.

With a brand new flagship, Tomsk pursues Cohen, convinced that he will sink his battleship and have his vengeance.

Will Tomsk get his wish, or will Cohen find a way to overcome him once more? Can Captain Warden and the marines gather intelligence that will reveal the Deathless plans?

Buy Fleet now and find out how Commodore Cohen’s ancient flagship fares against a state of the art vessel with state of the art guns!

Fleet is the sixth book in the Royal Marine Space Commandos military sci-fi series, and features the return of Marine X from his secret mission in the By Strength and Guile trilogy.

While The Deathless War Rages a New Foe Attacks!

Ten was enjoying fighting the invading Deathless, but that doesn’t mean the rest of the galaxy will politely queue up and wait their turn.

Seconded to Vengeance under Admiral Stansfield, Ten finds himself attached to a team of SBS operatives, tasked with investigating the sudden appearance of a wormhole.

Only this isn’t like the narrow wormholes used to deploy Marines into clones across light-years of space. This one is big enough to let ships through.

Is it another invasion? Are the Deathless opening a new front? Where did this technology come from?

Can Ten put this problem to bed quickly enough that can return to New Bristol and get on with his own war?

Buy the complete trilogy of By Strength and Guile now to find out!

Inside, you’ll get all three books in the trilogy and an exclusive novella, This Little Piggy about a previous mission that Marine Jackson endured.

By Strength and Guile - The Complete Box Set

Fallen behind?

Buy Dreadnought – RMSC Book 5 and catch up now!

Dreadnought; a museum piece in the frontline of an interstellar war.

Lieutenant Commander Cohen has been given command of a relic, an orbital museum pressed back into service by a desperate Royal Navy.

After a hasty refit, he takes Dreadnought on a rescue mission deep into enemy territory to retrieve an admiral taken hostage by the Deathless. If the interrogators break Admiral Morgan before Cohen can reach him, the Deathless will gain a wealth of classified intelligence and an unbeatable advantage in the war.

But the odds are against them. Will Dreadnought survive the voyage? Can Cohen find the Admiral before he talks? Will Captain Warden and his Marines be able to rescue the hostage?

Dreadnought is the fifth book in the gritty Royal Marine Space Commandos military sci-fi series. If you like battle-hardened heroes, space fleet combat, and non-stop action, then you’ll love Jon & James Evans’ star-spanning exploits.

Buy Dreadnought and find out if the old girl can overcome her enemies today!

Where should we send your book?

Enter your email to receive your free book. 


You'll also be added to our mailing list and you'll receive updates on our new books, news about sales, and amusing anecdotes from our lives.


We won't spam you, but you can unsubscribe at any time. 

You have successfully joined our subscriber list. You'll receive an email shortly which will include your free book.